Nascent

image

Hello hi bonjour!
As of today,  I am setting up shop on Tumblr as weaponofjargonblog. I will not be relocating,  but maintain both that and this wordpress account as well. Sort of like opening a townhouse and a summer beach house.  Except,  pssshh,  yeah right. 

……Ok I really tried to control it but I couldn’t,  “YOU GET THE BEEESSSSSST OF BOTH WORRRRRLDS,  WHEN YOU-

Ok.  Ok.  I’ll stop now.  Don’t hate me.

So,  YAY,  I’m super excited!  Do share with Tumblr account holders! 
Much love. 

Leave a Reply

